Phone(08) 8524 4140 Book a Service

Get In Touch

Our team are here to help you get what you need

Give us a call with any questions and you’ll be able to speak to a specialist in the area you need assistance.

Have a question?

Get in Touch

Lyndoch (Head Office)

17 Gilbert St
(08) 8524 4140
Monday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
Closed

Angaston (Branch)

815 Stockwell Rd
(08) 8564 2600
Monday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed

Common Questions

Can we help you?

Graham Ahrens image

Graham Ahrens

Managing Director
0429 846 011 graham@lyndochmotors.com.au
Steve Ahrens image

Steve Ahrens

General Manager
0427 244 930 steve@lyndochmotors.com.au
Darren Bitter image

Darren Bitter

Ag Service Manager
darren@lyndochmotors.com.au
Duncan McInerney image

Duncan McInerney

Ag Sales
0427 245 140 duncanm@lyndochmotors.com.au

Duncan has spent his whole life around Case IH tractors and equipment, and 20 years of that with Lyndoch Motors. His extensive product and equipment finance knowledge means he’s the person who can get you what you need, when you need it.

Jeremy Alexander image

Jeremy Alexander

Ag Sales
0428 245 141 jeremya@lyndochmotors.com.au

Jeremy is passionate about supporting customers in getting the best result from their equipment. In turn our customers love him for his friendly, helpful nature.

Greg Wurst image

Greg Wurst

Finance & Office Manager
Carissa Pedler image

Carissa Pedler

Vehicle Sales

With 11 years in the automotive trade, Carissa is extremely knowledgeable about Mitsubishi vehicles and loves being part of a dealership known for its honesty, care and expertise.

Tony Kerin image

Tony Kerin

Parts Interpreter
tonyk@lyndochmotors.com.au
Ben Hall image

Ben Hall

Parts Interpreter
benh@lyndochmotors.com.au

With over 6 years at Lyndoch Motors, Ben is highly knowledgeable about automotive and garden equipment parts. Highly experienced with our Husqvarna equipment, he’s a great resource for finding the right garden care products and equipment.

Chris Schultz image

Chris Schultz

Parts Interpreter
chriss@lyndochmotors.co.au
Madeleine Onslow image

Madeleine Onslow

Parts Interpreter
madso@lyndochmotors.com.au

Mads is part of our Angaston branch – a small but strong team who love our customers and work hard to look after their needs. With agricultural experience herself, she’s your go-to for organising your ag spare parts.

Vanessa Sherratt image

Vanessa Sherratt

Service Administrator
vanessas@lyndochmotors.com.au

While we all strive to look after our customers, there’s no one more dedicated to this than Vanessa, who sees her number one responsibility as making sure your needs are met and that you leave the dealership completely satisfied.

Julie Heinrich image

Julie Heinrich

Accounts Payable

Our Team

We may all be specialists in our respective divisions, but what we have in common is that we care about our customers above all else, and are proud to be part of the Lyndoch Motors ‘family’.

Vehicles & machinery

Is it time for an upgrade or considering a trade in for your vehicle or machinery?